art
Styrelsen för Värmlands gille i Uppsala
 

Ordförande

 Ulf Geijer

4323314

070-5517796

ulf.geijer1@gmail.com

Vice ordförande

 Lena Danielson

 

070-4097379

danielson.lena@gmail.com

Sekreterare

 Görel Smedh

355244

0762-566142

janogorel@home.se

Kassör

 Yngve Hermodsson

320292

0708-558623

yngve.hermodsson@swipnet.se

Klubbmästare

 Siv Asplund Peiro

 

070-6689749

siv.asplund@tongi.se

Ledamot

 Kenneth Nilsson

321644

070-8321644

kenneth.nilsson@igp.uu.se

Ledamot

 Jörgen Ullenhag

302497

070-3289933

j.ullenhag@tele2.se

Ständig ledamot

 Värmlands nations 1Q

134445

1q@varmlandsnation.se
art
startpage © varmlandsgille.se |